Robert Benningfield.jpg

rehab chiropractor of the year [2019]

The Rehab Chiro of the Year award is presented to a doctor of chiropractic each year at the annual symposium. The recipient is chosen from among an exceptional list of doctors who have earned their diplomate in rehabilitation and who demonstrate ongoing commitments to promote the council and disciplines of the rehab chiropractor. Nominations can be made using our contact us page.

2019 Dr. Robert Benningfield

Past recipients are listed below:
2018 Dr. Scott Schreiber
2017 Dr. James Ropicky
2016 Dr. Chris Amato
2015 Dr. Brad Wildberg
2014 Dr. Craig Morris
2013 Dr. Maria Perri
2012 Dr. Jeffrey Tucker

Cindy Petruska.jpg

president’s award

The President's Award is offered to an individual who provides exceptional service in support of the ACA Rehab Council. These individuals have dedicated significant time and have proven themselves as trusted contributors to the mission of the Council.

2019 - Cindy Petruska

2018 Dr. Alf Garbutt
2017 Dr. John Rizzotto
2016 Dr. Elise Hewitt
2015 Cindy Petruska
2013 Dr. George Petruska


Rehab achievement

The Rehab Achievement Award recognizes leaders in the field who, by their exemplary drive, have achieved significant goals and created opportunities for the chiropractic profession, specifically for the rehab specialist. Nominations for this award can be made using our contact us page.

2015 Dr. Greg Rose & Sue Falsone PT
2006 Dr. Kim Christenson